Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » Software » Mac OS




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 1:06 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 1:01 am
Posts: 1
When I use the ASI071 with OACapture on my MacBook running high sierra I can capture images but the camera is listed as (ZWASI) error. Anyone have a solution to this?


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:21 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:58 am
Posts: 127
Hi,
Thanks for your information.
Since your camera works well, It is not a big problem.
It is not our's problem, it should be a bug for OACapture. We will email them.
Thanks
chad

_________________
ZWO Driver Engineer
Location:lon=120.6 lat=31.3
SuZhou China


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post Posted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 11:47 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 10:27 pm
Posts: 84
toothdoc,

I'm planning a new release before the new year (hopefully before Christmas if I can resolve one last little issue). I think I'd just missed this camera out in my list of "cameras the software specifically knows about", so I'll try to get that sorted as well.

James


Top 
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Board index » Software » Mac OS


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron